Overview   Advisory Board   New Materials Sectors   Who should attend?   About i-techpartner   Welcome to Valencia   Venue & Accommodation   Selection Process   Speakers & Experts   Selected Presenters   Contact Us   Registration   Awards Winners


Award Winners

Carolina Losada
AIMPLAS - Technological Institute of Plastics [ES]
Thermoplastic composites containing nanoparticles with special treatments (manufacturing)
Pierre Juliet
CEA - French Atomic Energy Commission (Commissariat à l'Energie Atomique) [FR]
Nanostructures for fluidics application
Krzysztof Szczubialka
Jagiellonian University - Center for Innovation, Technology Transfer and University Development (CITTRU) [PL]
New hybrid photocatalysts based on nanoclays for water purification
Joseph Lemineur
Materia Nova ASBL [BE]
Research in materials ((bio)polymers and nanocomposites, surface coating by cold plasma, OLED).
Jose Maria Lagaron
NanoBioMatters Industries S.L. [ES]
A nanoadditive producer with a unique IP to improve plastics & bioplastic in multisect applications
Krim Talia
Nanologica AB [SE]
Materials development company - Focusing on applications of nano- and mesoporous materials
Dirk Ortloff
Process Relations GmbH - Dortmund [DE]
Process Relations is a software and services company in the area of fabrication process development
José Francisco Liceaga
Tecnalia [ES]
Private and independent Technology Corporation
Rodrigo Martins
Universidade Nova de Lisboa [PT]
Active and passive oxides semi-conductor for the new post-silicon era devices

Powered by e-unlimited.com
Registration & Profiling Platform v1.3.6297.20376
Copyright ©1998-2017 Europe Unlimited - All rights reserved